Vacation Book Haul

This week I was on vacation in Hilton Head, South Carolina. Naturally, I had to go to the local Barnes and Noble.

IMG_6060

The three books I purchased were…

1) A Tale Dark & Grimm by Adam Gidwitz- I just posted a review on this book, but I had read it on my kindle and wanted an actual copy

2) Prodigy by Marie Lu- I recently finished Legend and I cannot wait to continue the trilogy

3) To all the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han- I read this book a couple of months ago and as I was roaming the shelves of B&N, something different about this copy caught my eye…

IMG_6062

I got so excited when I saw this in the store it took all of my self control to not start screaming and jumping up and down.

IMG_6064

So I guess you could say I had a successful book shopping trip!

One thought on “Vacation Book Haul

Leave a Reply

