Teaser Tuesday #4 ~ August 4, 2015

teaser tuesday

18525702Teaser Tuesday is a weekly bookish meme hosted by A Daily Rhythm. If you would like to participate in Teaser Tuesdays, just open the book you are currently reading to a random page and find two “teaser” sentences from that page. Be careful to avoid spoilers!

Every book I am currently reading, I have already done a Teaser Tuesday for, so this week I am going to use Of Neptune by Anna Banks. I plan on starting this book as soon as I can! I cannot wait to finish this trilogy, and I hope Of Neptune does not disappoint!

“Tact hasn’t been my specialty lately. I’m thinking Galen’s sister Rayna is contagious, and she’s somehow infected me with her rudeness.” (Location 97 on Kindle)

3 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday #4 ~ August 4, 2015

Leave a Reply

