The Start of the School Year

This week I began my junior year of high school. It is an extremely important for me academic-wise, involving me taking four Advanced Placements classes and three honors classes. While I love book blogging, I need to dedicate most of my time to my school work and extra-curricular activities right now. I previously mentioned that I was discontinuing Teaser Tuesdays until further notice, and this week I decided to do the same with Top Five Wednesdays. I am going to continue to post Book Traveling Thursdays and one review every two weeks. I may miss a post occasionally, but I will still be here. Thank you to everyone who reads my blog, I appreciate it so much. I love this community and wish I could spend more time blogging, but real life gets in the way sometimes.

Leave a Reply

